Swaffham Prior Staff

Teaching Staff:

Name of Teacher Class/Year Group Responsibility
Miss Hannah Curtis Head Teacher

Designated Person For Child Protection, Teaching and Learning, Designated Person for LAC, Assessment, Educational Visits, MFL, Art, DT

Miss Chloe Cullum Saturn Y5/6 PSHE, RE
Mrs Rachel Holt  


SEND Coordinator
Mrs Kirsty Anderton Neptune Y3/4 Science, ICT and School Council
Miss Sophie Plachcinski Neptune Y3/4 Music
Mrs Donia Mercer Mars Y1/2 English

Staff Governor

Mrs Laura Westwood  

Mercury YR/1


Maths and Early Years

Designated Person For Child Protection

Miss Helen Cranness Mercury YR/1 PE, Early Years, ICT and Geography, Outdoor learning
Mrs Emma Andrews KS1 Music teacher Music
Mrs Victoria Jones French Teacher French


Non-teaching staff:

Name Job Title
Mrs Beverley O’Dowd Business Manager
Susan Burge Office Assistant
Mrs Debbie Cole HLTA
Ruth Dalton Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Sandra Estall Teaching Assistant
Sarah Northrop Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Ms Barbara Frost Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Miss Monique Pap Teaching Assistant (1:1)
Linda Wybrew Teaching Assistant (1:1)
Sally Barker Caterer
Johanna Mahoney Catering Assistant
Louise Matthews Midday Supervisor
Andrea Strange Midday Supervisor & Play Leader
Nita Burton Cleaner in charge
James Burton Cleaner
Regular Visiting Staff

Rachel Good


Peripatetic Music Teacher – Strings

Hilary Fielding Peripatetic Music Teacher – Piano
Pamela O’Connor Peripatetic Music Teacher – Brass
Adam Dopadlik Peripatetic Music Teacher – Woodwind