Swaffham Prior Staff

Teaching Staff:

Name of Teacher Class/Year Group Responsibility
Mrs Helen Bartley

Head@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

Head teacher, Assessment, Teaching & Learning, Child Protection Designated Person, Prevent, LAC, First Aid, Pupil Premium, RE
Mrs Amelia Houlder

ahoulder@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

(maternity cover)

 Mercury YR Early Years
Ms Deborah Nicholas

dnicholas@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

Saturn Y5/6 PSHE, History, Geography
Mrs Rachel Holt

rholt@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

 

 

SEND Coordinator
Mrs Kirsty Anderton

kanderton@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

Neptune Y3/4 Science, ICT and School Council
Miss Ellen Foster

efoster@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

Neptune Y3/4 Music
Mrs Donia Mercer

dmercer@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

Mars Y1/2 Assistant Head teacher, Assessment, Teaching & Learning, English, Phonics, Library, Child Protection Designated Person

Staff Governor

Mrs Laura Westwood

lwestwood@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

(maternity leave)

 

Mercury YR/1

 

Maths and Early Years

Designated Person For Child Protection

Miss Helen Cranness

hcranness@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

Mercury YR/1 PE, Sports Legacy, Early Years, ICT, Outdoor learning
Mrs Emma Andrews

eandrews@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

KS1 Music teacher Music
Mrs Victoria Jones

vjones@swaffhamprior.cambs.sch.uk

 

French Teacher French

 

Non-teaching staff:

Name Job Title
Mrs Beverley O’Dowd Business Manager
Susan Burge Office Assistant
Mrs Debbie Cole HLTA
Ruth Dalton Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Sandra Estall Teaching Assistant
Sarah Northrop Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Ms Barbara Frost Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor
Miss Monique Pap Teaching Assistant (1:1)
Linda Wybrew Teaching Assistant (1:1)
Sally Barker Caterer
Johanna Mahoney Catering Assistant
Louise Matthews Midday Supervisor
Andrea Strange Midday Supervisor & Play Leader
Nita Burton Cleaner in charge
James Burton Cleaner
Regular Visiting Staff
 

 

Hilary Fielding Peripatetic Music Teacher – Piano
Pamela O’Connor Peripatetic Music Teacher – Brass

Latest News

Class teacher vacancy

We are looking to recruit a Year 5 and 6 Class teacher for Saturn Class; please find more information here:[download id="6761"]...