Swaffham Prior Primary School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

(Staff Training Day/School closed: 1st and 2nd September 2016)***THURSDAY 1st SEPTEMBER to TUESDAY 20TH DECEMBER 2016***
(Half Term break from Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016)
Christmas Holiday from Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017SPRING TERM 2017

(Staff Training Day / School closed: 4th January 2017)

***WEDNESDAY 4TH JANUARY to FRIDAY 31ST MARCH 2017***
(Half Term break from Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017)
Easter Holiday from Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017
(Staff Training Day / School closed: 18th April 2017)

***TUESDAY 18TH APRIL to FRIDAY 21ST JULY 2017***
(May Day: Monday 1st May 2017)

(Half Term Break from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017)
(Staff Training Day / School Closed: 5th June 2017)

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

(Staff Training Day / School closed:   4 September 2017)

*** 4th SEPTEMBER to 19th DECEMBER 2017***

(Half Term break from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017)

(Staff Training Day / School closed: 30 October 2017)

Christmas Holiday from 20th December 2017 to 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

(Staff Training Day / School closed: 3 January 2018)

*** 3rd JANUARY to FRIDAY 29 MARCH 2018***

(Half Term break from Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018))

Easter Holiday from 30th March to 15th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

(Staff Training Day / School closed: 16 April 2018)

*** 16TH APRIL to 24th JULY 2018***

(May Day: Monday 7th May 2018)

(Half Term Break from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)

(Staff Training Day / School Closed: 4 June 2018)        

Download a copy of these dates:

 

Download “Term Dates 2016-17” TERM-DATES-2016-2017-with-inset-days.pdf – Downloaded 52 times – 24 KB

Download “TERM-DATES-2017-2018-.pdf” TERM-DATES-2017-2018-.pdf – Downloaded 37 times – 111 KB

Latest News